Conversations with my cancer ridden body: Shakespeare had cancer!?

Today we hit 50% of our fundraising goal! Thank you so much for all the love, support and donations!  Words can’t describe how honored and thankful I feel….  Even though most of you don’t know who I am , several of you donated anyway. All I can simply say is Thank you, thank you for believing in a world where we can use laugher as a way to heal, communicate and educate.  That means the world to me!!! As a special bonus we are releasing one of the many conversations with my cancer ridden body videos. Come watch me argue with the physical manifestation of Cancer.

Also Don’t forget to DONATE Now! 50% is great, but it only counts if we hit 100%. https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ashes/chemosabe-the-web-series

Leave a comment